Meet Our Board

The Child Care Council of Kentucky, Inc. is governed by a board of directors.  The CCC board is made up of community volunteers throughout Kentucky.  Meet our board members below.

Dan Mason – Board Chairperson, Traditional Bank

Whitney Schlansky – Board Secretary, High Street Neighborhood Center

Chris Chaffin – Board Treasurer, Traditional Bank

Wallis Brooks — Kentucky Bank 

RuthAnn Palumbo — KY State Representative

Connie Fromm — Self Employed

Whitney Vitatoe — Triple A (AAA) 

Eamonn Fitzgerald – KET

Kelli Parmley – Junior League

Jessica Berry – YMCA Central Kentucky

Leave a Reply